Dignity for All:
Bullying Prevention

A comprehensive social emotional learning curriculum for grades 6-12 including:

  • A three-volume Curriculum Guide for Instructors
  • Administrators Guide
  • Student Guide and Workbook
  • Parent Guidebook
  • Professional Development Sessions


Schools across the country


Graduation rates


In attendance


In math & reading scores
For purchases please call 800-998-3212
or email us at [email protected]
What is Dignity for All?

DFA is a curriculum rooted in recent findings in neurobiology. The curriculum focuses on giving students and teachers the tools they need to build skills in reflection, empathy, and teamwork in order to create a safe and supportive learning environment for the entire school community. DFA uses Urban Tech's ACID Test to remind students of the four characteristics of bullying: aggressive, continuous, imbalance in power, and deliberate.  
We want kids to feel free to tell their story and help shape a new generation of kinder, empathetic and civic-minded children.

Student Activities
Teacher Training
Take a look at what DFA has to offer your school

"No one is born hating another person because of the color of his skin, or his background, or his religion. People must learn to hate, and if they can learn to hate, they can be taught to love, for love comes more naturally to the human heart than its opposite."

Nelson Mandela,
Long Walk to Freedom

Neuroscience & Behavior
Bullying Facts & Figures
Empathy & Mindfulness
Restorative Justice